2020-2022 RWOF Board                        
Executive Board 
President                         Maddie McNeal    smile4maddie2@gmail.com   259-0292
1st Vice President                                                                                                                                                        
2nd Vice President        Deborah Stone      debstone25@bellsouth.net     613-6580                    Treasurer                        Kay Hebert             kaybear9647@cox.net             830-9647
Recording Secretary     Jeanne Wildinger  wildinger@aol.com                 651-6661                   Corresponding Sec        Kathy Foster          fosterpk@gnt.net                     244-4490              

Standing Committees                    
Americanism                   Mira Villanacci      mpl32579@cox.net         651-4689                      
Chaplain                           Martha Gorecki     jdg7654@aol.com           651-4864                                        Community Outreach    June Scroggin       june.scroggin@gmail.com  225-2688                                                                              Karen Neighbors  khneighbors@gmail.com    803-4225                                                               Karen Rose            shawnuf84@yahoo.com     642-7922                                                                                            Karen Beatham     kabeatham@yahoo.com    816-260-0331
Fundraising                     Shirley Napier       shirley.a.napier@cox.net   803-1350
Hospitality                       Kathy Foster          fosterpk@gnt.net

Legislative                        …………

…National                        ………..

…State                               ………..

…County                           ………..
Newsletter                        Maddie McNeal    smile4maddie2@gmail.com   259-0292  
Parliamentarian              Mary Potthast       mepotthast@yahoo.com          240-1857
Publicity                           Maddie McNeal    smile4maddie2@gmail.com   259-0292      
Sunshine                          Anna Peele             catwoman302@cox.net           581-2333                                  Scholarship                     Linda Gail Martin lindagm7@gmail.com             651-4452                                                                                       Linda Flowers       linnflowers@hotmail.com      678-7678                                                                                       Billie Chappell       bchappellfwb@gmail.com     679-640-1146                            
Website                            Kathy Foster          fosterpk@gnt.net                      244-4490
50/50                               Karen Rose             shaunuf84@yahoo.com           642-7992



  • Oct 6, 2021                 Wyndham Garden Resort                                        573 Santa Rosa Blvd Okaloosa Island 32548 12:00 lunch               

             Representative                                          T. Patterson Maney Retired General & Judge


    Buffet: Lemon chicken picatta, honey garlic pork tenderloin, roasted red bliss potatoes, sauteed green beans, house saled, warm rolls

    Dessert: Carrot cake

    Hospitality Chair
    Kathy Foster             email reservation

    or 244-4490

    $18 for members        $20 for guests     

  • RWOF Mail Address
    RWOF                PO Box 1202  Shalimar FL  32579 

    Annual Dues $40

  • Webmaster                                                                                                                       Kathy Foster
    Email  or 244-4490

2021 © Republican Women of Okaloosa Federated. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.