The mission of Republican Women of Okaloosa Federated is to bring women together to educate members about local, state and national issues; to improve the quality of life in Okaloosa County through political activity and community involvement; to advance the participation of Republican women in all areas of our political system; and to encourage and support qualified Republican women to seek and win public office. 

Message from President Maddie McNeal  

Welcome to Republican Women of Okaloosa Federated (RWOF).  We are part of the largest and most active political organization dedicated to women in America. Founded in 1938, the National Federation of Republican Women is one of the largest grassroots political organizations in the country.

The objective of our organization is to strengthen the Republican Party by educating and empowering Republican women in the political process and provide a forum for them to serve as leaders in their communities

Our monthly programs are designed to keep you better informed about National, State, and Local candidates as well as crucial issues that face our community, state and nation.

2018 has been a very busy year.  We had School Board Elections and, of course, the Mid-Term Elections.  I do hope that all the good that President Trump has done for this country continues by keeping Republicans in office across the country and particularly in Florida.  Whatever the outcome, we will continue to work hard in support of our elected officials and future candidates.  Before you know it, 2020 will be here and we better to be ready to get President Trump re-elected.                            PAINT THE STATE RED

 Help build Habitat Home #63

 Wind Creek Hospitality is running a contest to find the community's Non-Profit of choice

VOTE for Habitat Okaloosa

to WIN Wind Creek Hospitality's

Partners in Progress Video Contest

Opportunity to win a portion of $125K

Vote Once a Day

Starting May 16th & Ending May 31st


Habitat Okaloosa 

Through the Partners in Progress Video Contest, Wind Creek Hospitality is giving us a chance to fund our favorite nonprofits! Over 30,000 501(c)(3) groups in Alabama and North Florida are standing in the gaps to provide resources for education, the arts, health, disaster relief and community service. Without funding, none of their work is possible. That’s where WE come in!

On May 16th, all qualifying video entries will be posted on the contest website and voting will begin. The seven nonprofits to receive the most votes by May 31, 2019 will win a share of $125,000!


Ahoy ye Mateys…. the time to rally republican forces

is 6:30 June 3, 2019

Cap’n Marvin Brigman has booty (beads) for ye to toss, a

Viking Ship to ride or walk beside

Gather on First Street wearing your colors (red)

Parade ends at U-haul storage (K-Mart)

RSVP Pirate Maddie if you can plunder



  • June 5, 2019                 Wyndham Garden Resort                                        573 Santa Rosa Blvd Okaloosa Island 32548 12:00 lunch               

         Artie Pobjecky, Esq.  


    Buffet: Pork loin with white wine sauce; lemon chicken; sweet corn; scalloped potatoes, wild rice, house salad, rolls,

                                                                             Dessert: Chocolate layer cake

    Hospitality Chairman Dolores Noechel         email reservation

    or 651-4357

    $18 for members        $20 for guests     

  • RWOF Mail Address
    RWOF                PO Box 1202  Shalimar FL  32579 

    Annual Dues $40

  • Americanism                                                                                                                                                            Mira Villanacci, Chairman    mpl32579@cox.net

  • Happy Birthday

    Ginny Mitchell
    Irene Fisher
    Graham Fountain
    Paul Considine
    Gretchen Gilligan
    Mary Jo Horner
    Maryjo Strauss
    Patricia Strait
    Jan King
    Judy Haugen
  • News from your Sunshine Chairman

    If you know a member who would appreciate receiving a card from the membership
    for a special reason such as illness, surgery, sympathy, congratulations or
    encouragement, please notify the Sunshine Chairman Billie Chappel at 678-640-1145                                         or email bchappellfwb@gmail.com

    “Friendship  isn’t a big  thing – it’s a million  little  things”

  • Webmaster                                                                                                                       Kathy Foster
    Email  or 244-4490

2019 © Republican Women of Okaloosa Federated. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.