top of page

     Republican Women of Okaloosa awards a non-traditional student scholarship annually to:

  • A woman of any age who may not have gone directly to college after graduating high school or receiving a GED.

  • A woman who has experienced an interruption in higher education and is now returning to complete a degree.

  • A woman of any marital or family status who has a financial need for assistance.

  • A Republican woman who is a resident of Okaloosa County.

Scholarship 2022 Sheryl Rohan.jpg

                            2022 Recipients

Scholarship recipients 2023.png

                   2023 Recipients

Scholarship recipients 2024.jpeg
Scholarship recipients 2021.jpg

                          2021 Recipients

                          2024 Recipients

bottom of page